LETS GET SERIOUS – PAJAMAS

I was hoping to have something deep and visually interesting to share with you for my second post, but instead I have a public service announcement.
PSA: BUY THESE PAJAMAS RIGHT NOW!ย This is not a drill.
I tried my best to unplug over the 4th of July holiday, but couldn’t help myself when I saw these pajamas were on sale at J.Crew. I got all 3 of the items for $77.99*. That is a savings of $81.51*! I tried them on for the first time last night and they are heavenly! These items are still on sale online from J.Crew. Click the images below or visit www.jcrew.com to purchase!

Leave a Reply

