THREADFLIP: CLEANING OUT MY CLOSET

My sister introduced me to Threadflip a few months ago and I am hooked. What a great new consignment service! They send you a bag or a box, you fill it with clothing and accessories, send it back using their prepaid packaging, ย and they professionally photograph your items and post them for sale. They take a percentage and you you get the rest. I have already sent in at least 50 items. Check out my Threadflip closet here. I just mailed a box full of goodies to them that will be online for purchase soon!

Leave a Reply

