MY PICKS: LIFETIME BATTERY FROM KAY JEWELERS


Last week my watch stopped cold dead for the first time in years. It was time (lol) to replace the battery. On my way home from Atlanta this past weekend I got stuck in traffic and decided to take a break from driving and pulled off at an exit with a large shopping center. I was walking towards a Target when I saw that there was a Kay JewelersΒ next door. I swung over and asked to have my watch battery changed. I was excited to discover that they have a lifetime battery program! For $19.99 they will replace your battery and if it ever dies again they will replace it! The attendant gave me the paperwork to go with the battery to present if the battery should go dead in the future. That’s a pretty good deal if you ask me!

This watch is the most similar model to my own Belair watch. My mother gave me this watch on my 21st birthday and I have worn it every day since!

Leave a Reply

