SALE: TALLY HO


Over the weekend I hit a great sale at Tally Ho Clothier! Right now their summer clearance is 75% off and there are so many beautiful things available in store. My mother was with me and we helped each other exercise restraint in our spending. I walked away with two great tops for a total of only $62.98! My mother picked up a few tops as well. We left plenty of goodies for everyone else so stop in while the sale lasts!

Kate Spade Cotton Jersey Lace-Up Top originally $158.00 | I paid $39.50
SALE: TALLY HO
525 America V Neck Boxy Sweater originally $75.00 | I paid $19.50

Leave a Reply

