OFFICE: TORTOISE SHELL ORGANIZATION SUPPLIES

I shop at Target all the time. There is one right behind my current apartment which is very convenient. I was doing chores around the house yesterday and decided to get out for a while and took a trip to Target. I usually walk up and down every home aisle just to see what’s new, but this time I swung over to the cards and office supplies section. That’s where I ran across this WONDERFUL set of filing supplies.
The set above is from the Studio Cย Totally Tortoise collection. I found out after searching this collection online that they have planners too!
Leave a Reply

