MY CLOSET: KORAL JEANS

The last time I bought jeans that weren’t white was about 3 years ago. I hate trying them on and I become discouraged when I can’t find the right fit. Necessity prompted me to try on some new jeans this weekend and I had great luck! I bought two pairs of high rise skinny jeans by KORAL. I had not heard of that brand before, but I am hooked. I picked up my pairs at a consignment store that happened to get some overstock items in, but I have found that Anthropologie sells them. I also found them on GILT!
I bought the version pictured below and another pair in an even darker denim. I’m in love! I am also hunting for a black coated pair that I found out about through GILT.
Check out this brand!
5 thoughts on “MY CLOSET: KORAL JEANS

Leave a Reply

