WEDDING HAIR AND MAKEUP

I am slowly posting details of the wedding I attended a few weekends ago. It’s time to talk hair and makeup! The bride hired a makeup artist from Trish McEvoy and a stylist to make us over before the big event. I hopped in the chair and went first. My makeup was done first while the hair stylist began curling another bridesmaid’s hair. Before applying makeup, the makeup artists used the most amazing product on me. It took the bags and dark circles from my eyes almost immediately. It was crazy amazing. After that she worked her magic on my face. I moved over to the hair chair next. The stylist began by curling and pinning the curls on my head. She curled everyone’s hair like that before she began styling our hair. I showed her a few photos (shown below) from my Pinterest page and she created her own version that I loved.
The Pinspiration:
The Final Product:
 
Leave a Reply

