NEW NAIL POLISH

2f517-img_9075I have amassed quite a collection of nail polish. I’m not sure why I keep buying more, but I do. I have cut way back this year and I bought my first bottles of the year this summer! The first shade is OPI’s Lucky Lucky Lavender. I first tried this color when I went for a pedicure. I love that sometimes it looks pink and sometimes it looks purple. It really depends on what you wear. The second color I purchased this year is OPI’s Bubble Bath. All of the bridesmaids in my friend’s wedding were asked to wear one of two nail colors. Bubble Bath was one of them. I have really enjoyed it so far and look forward to wearing it into the fall. I ordered both of these bottles from Amazon.com.
Leave a Reply

