MY CLOSET: SHOPPING FOR FALL

For the first time ever, I find myself really looking forward to fall. I usually become disappointed when summer ends and I have to put my white jeans away, but this year I am feeling differently. Bring on the fall! I just bought a pair of booties for fall/winter last week and this week I have purchased two tops to wear with them!

849ec-e1221_mf412586054-e1221_mf4126There have been some really great promotions recently. I may start posting every time I see a good sale so I can share the good news.Here’s what I scored:  Two tops for $40.60 each, down from $68.00. It’s not the best sale score, but I love the look so I’ll take it! The shipping was free too which was a bonus win.
Leave a Reply

