PLANNING AHEAD

81D1LBWTJoL._SL1500_At the end of this week I will finish up at one job and begin with another. My schedule is becoming a little too much for a Google Calendar to handle so I bought a planner. I have had many Lilly Pulitzer planners but this time I decided to mix things up and go for something a little more professional and a lot less pink! Thanks to Kate Spade I found exactly what I was looking for! I had some Citi Card points to use so I chose to use those to buy the planner on Amazon.com. On either site, they are only $36.00 and well worth it!

Leave a Reply

