MY PICKS: BANANA REPUBLIC SWEATERS FOR FALL

I walked past the Banana Republic store in Southpark Mall the other weekend and couldn’t believe my eyes. Their most recent collections have not been thrilling, but they are hitting it out of the park with their sweaters this year. Here are my favorites.
cn10066212cn10042649  cn10048064  cn10097371
I am head over heels for this camo sweater. I also really love the grey sleeveless and the blue sleeveless sweaters as well as this cream sweater. The cream sweater has a grey back to it which makes it more interesting than the standard cream sweater. My goal is to purchase all four, but I am waiting to see how much I sell on Threadflip before I make another purchase. I am trying to keep to my goal of selling of more things than I buy.

2 thoughts on “MY PICKS: BANANA REPUBLIC SWEATERS FOR FALL

Leave a Reply

