Dean & Deluca’s Butternut Squash Ravioli 

I make it my mission to visit Dean & Deluca when I am in town, and this is why.
This is my favorite food of all time! It is truly extraordinary and I never tire of it. They may look small in this photo, but each ravioli holds a generous amount of butternut squash and is coated lightly with butter. I could eat ten tons of this stuff, but so I don’t look like an animal at a trough, I opt for the medium container full and have them heat it up so I can eat it in the store. When they don’t have the pasta, I usually get a shrimp dish. They have so many great dishes that it is difficult to choose, but I will always get the Butternut Squash Ravioli when it is available.
butternut-squash-pasta-sauce

While perusing the Dean & Deluca website, I also found they have a Butternut Squash Pasta Sauce for only $9.00! I am so glad they sell their products online!

Leave a Reply

