THE GOLD BUG COLLECTION FROM CROGHAN’S JEWEL BOX

Finding the perfect gift for my mother’s birthday becomes more difficult every year, but this year we hit it out of the park! My mother loves visiting Charleston and she especially enjoys going to Croghan’s Jewel Box. Croghan’s Jewel Box is a special place and I knew she would be tickled to get a box with their emblem on it; and she was!
687-1510_V2_1024x1024
My sister and I went in on a gold cross from their Gold Bug Collection. This necklace is 14kt yellow goldplate and hangs long on a 32 inch chain. It is stunning and my mother loved it! It was actually difficult to choose just one thing from the collection, but my sister and I thought the cross was stunning. My mother wore crosses every day for years and then stopped. Now she has a fresh one with style! Here are a few more of my favorite items from the Gold Bug Collection:
687-1509_grande Goldbug_wide_cuff_e8a87c8b-a336-4470-9a06-84446132f228_grandeGoldbug_large_drop_earrings_e50132d7-5485-45dc-a634-0240bd493bdc_grande
Collar Necklace With Pearls | Cuff Bracelet | Large Drop Earrings

One thought on “THE GOLD BUG COLLECTION FROM CROGHAN’S JEWEL BOX

Leave a Reply

