THE BEST CLEAR NAIL POLISH

SBS-161820I kid you not when I say that this is the best clear nail polish ever. I have been using this product  for about eight years now and am absolutely hooked! I have been able to pick this up at Sally Beauty in the past, but more and more I find that their stores aren’t able to keep it in because of high demand. Luckily, this product is available on Amazon.com. I always get the big bottle and it lasts a very long time. I don’t get manicures or pedicures very often and this is why. I can do a much better job with my nails at home and when I use this product as my top coat, my nails are set for a minimum of two weeks with zero chipping. I only have to change out my nail polish due to visible growth. It’s a fantastic product and I highly recommend it. Try it. You won’t be disappointed!

Leave a Reply

