THE ONLY SOUND MACHINE YOU WILL EVER NEED

19795018862026pI have been sleeping with this sound machine for about four years now and I originally thought it was amazing. I guess after a while I stopped noticing how well I slept with it. Well I am certainly aware of it now! I was visiting my parents last week and early one morning we lost power and my sound machine turned off. I immediately woke up and couldn’t manage to go back to sleep. I tried and tried, but I just couldn’t sleep without the sound machine. That’s probably not a good thing, but I’m ok with it. Have sound machine, will travel! I gave my parents one of these machines for Christmas last year and they sleep with it EVERY night. Mom said that it was the best Christmas present I have ever given them. WINNING! It is seriously the best invention ever and I only wish that I had come up with it. Get it at your local Bed, Bath & Beyond or online from Amazon.com. Either site has them for about $50.00 and they are worth every penny!

Leave a Reply

