MY CLOSET: MY NEW JACKET

IMG_9659
I have really been enjoying this cooler weather. Its been in the mid 60s to low seventies in western North Carolina and it is a welcome break from the heat. Because the weather has been cooler, I have been able to take some of my newer pieces off the hanger for the first time. This week I wore my new J.Crew jacket for the first time.IMG_9656Brooks Brothers White Blouse (staple) | J.Crew Jacket | Koral Jeans | Steven by Steve Madden Shoes | J.Crew Earrings

Leave a Reply

