MY CLOSET: KERISMA SWEATER FROM MONKEES OF LAKE NORMAN

So I went a little crazy at Monkees of Lake Norman last weekend and bought three Kerisma sweaters and I am completely obsessed with them! The grey on on the left in the photo below is actually a t-shirt, but it is my all time favorite t-shirt ever. Of course the first time I wore it out I happened to spill something greasy all over it. Luckily I was able to get the grease out with Dawn dish detergent. I now swear by the stuff!
FullSizeRender copy
I picked up the sweater pictured below in tan and in burgundy and they are so soft! I am posing strangely to show that the sweater has a giant pocket which adds a bit of pizzaz.
FullSizeRender_3
It was raining all day on Saturday when I took these photos so I paired the sweater with my Hunter Boots from Nordstrom and a pair of J.Crew Pixie Pants. My earrings were purchased at a store that has since gone out of business, but Bauble Bar sold a pair very much like them.
FullSizeRender_2
These sweaters are incredible and they were all less than $70.00. I tossed the tags by accident or I would tell you exactly how much they were, but they were around $67.00 each. I will post more photos as I wear them. To order your own call Monkees of Lake Norman at (704) 896-7779.

One thought on “MY CLOSET: KERISMA SWEATER FROM MONKEES OF LAKE NORMAN

Leave a Reply

