MY HOME: MY APARTMENT IN RALEIGH – BEFORE PHOTOS

Last year, just before Christmas, I moved to Bluffton, SC from Raleigh, NC and left my dream apartment behind. It was PERFECT and brand new. I was the first tenant to ever live in the unit. Post Parkside at Wade had just opened when I was moving to Raleigh and I got a really great deal on the apartment, especially considering it had everything I could ever want! Gated and covered parking, interior access, gym, game room, gathering room, pool, secure access. It was a dream come true!
Here are the photos of my apartment before I moved in:
IMG_3828 IMG_3820IMG_3821

Leave a Reply

