MY HOME: MY APARTMENT IN RALEIGH – DETAIL PHOTOS

This will be my last post in my series of Raleigh apartment posts. Here are detailed photos of my apartment and information about the decor.
IMG_1903
Sofa: Custom made by Country Chair | Screen: Hunt & Gather | Matching Pillows: Ret House Interiors | Center Pillow: Furbish | Table Books: Amazon.com | Faux Flowers: Home Goods | Box: Home Goods
IMG_5128 IMG_5117
The stools in my kitchen were purchased by my mother before I was born and have followed us from house to house. I painted them white and added a metallic gold paint on top. I really enjoyed having the stacked washer unit (included) and used the extra space beside it for a dirty clothes basket shelving unit.
IMG_5112 IMG_5109
I had a wonderful walk in closet and was able to keep all of my spring/summer and fall/winter clothes in one closet! The bathroom was wonderful too! That apartment had great water pressure.
Shower Curtain: Target
IMG_5084
Tall and Short Shelves: Home Depot | Chairs and Sofa: Custom made by Country Chair | Prints Above Shelves: Tuesday Morning | Curtains: Pottery Barn Outlet | Screen: Hunt & Gather | Rug: T.J. Maxx

If you would like to know where I got anything else you see in these photos, just leave a comment and I will respond!

Leave a Reply

