MY CLOSET: CLUSTER PEARL EARRINGS

My mother purchased a few versions of these pearl earrings from the Penland School of Crafts and recently let me have a pair when I needed something that went with a dress I was wearing to a wedding. I have become hooked on these earrings and just found out they are not as expensive as they look!
IMG_9686
These cluster pearl earrings made by Stacy Lane are only $70!
d49b54bd3843988431fc3a98c568a118ย JzAF92zruoezsMbCย FSUiaeDG9jRULij8ย xL6Jax2T0xBbk_Qi
They are beautiful and make excellent gifts!

Leave a Reply

