MY PICKS: J.CREW FACTORY FRESH PICKS FOR FALL/WINTER

I made the mistake of checking out the new items from J.Crew Factory and have some new obsessions! I am definitely going to get the two grey sweaters and I am trying to talk myself out of either the skirt or the ruffle top. Too many choices!!!
C9971_MF3086 E0102_KU5375 E1269_MF1951 E3371_MF4693
On second thought… I may just get them all! They are all so reasonably priced!

One thought on “MY PICKS: J.CREW FACTORY FRESH PICKS FOR FALL/WINTER

Leave a Reply

