MY CLOSET: MY LATEST PURCHASES FROM J.CREW FACTORY OUTLET

Last week I shared a post that included my favorite new items from J.Crew Factory Outlet. That afternoon I finally settled on my shopping list and pulled the trigger. I purchased these three items and they arrived in the mail on Saturday! I am so excited to have two more tops to go with my favorite shoes for fall and this skirt is going look great with black hose, black suede shoes or booties and a black turtleneck or crewneck long sleeve top. All together I only spent $145.19 which includes the tax. The shipping was free! I have already worn the second sweater and am in LOVE with it! More photos will follow!
E3371_MF4693
Lambswool Double-breasted Cardigan Sweater originally $98.00 | I paid $49.00

E1269_MF1951
Plaid Jacquard Skirt originally $95.00 | I paid $47.50

C9971_MF3086
Factory Tipped Oversized Sweater originally $79.50 | I paid $39.50

Leave a Reply

