HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME

Today is my birthday and I wasn’t going to get myself anything, but what the hell.
IMG_4368
I have been in love with Twine & Twig for some time now and have had so much trouble settling on just one piece of jewelry. After stalking their website for months now, I have finally selected a necklace and pulled the trigger. There is no going back now! I purchased this necklace yesterday as a little birthday present to myself and I am so pleased. I can’t wait for it to arrive in the mail! You can count on more posts about this latest purchase!

2 thoughts on “HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME

Leave a Reply

