MY CLOSET: CAN’T GET ENOUGH KERISMA

My 26th birthday was on Thursday of last week and I have been treating myself in celebration.
First I purchased a Twine & Twig necklace and am completely obsessed. I have worn it every day since it arrived in the mail. I am so pleased with my purchase.

On Saturday I popped over to Davidson, NC to visit my grandmothers and made a stop into Monkees of Lake Norman. That was a big mistake! They are fully stocked with incredible sweaters and tops for fall and winter and I was unable to resist.

IMG_0657-1 IMG_0654-1

Last time I was at Monkees of Lake Norman I picked up three other Kerisma tops and have LOVED them so I went nuts when I saw that they had even more Kerisma tops available. I tried them all on and talked myself down to just two. I bought the same top in two colors: Olive and Blue. They were only $69.00 so they are a great value! I didn’t get them on sale, but I still feel great about this purchase.

Monkees of Lake Norman takes orders over the phone so give them a call to order these tops before they are gone!

Leave a Reply

