FROG PRINCE GREEN LIPSTICK

 Now this is a cool product.

On a recent trip to Ulta, I grabbed this lipstick to try. I had seen posts on youtube and blogs about it and decided to try it myself. It doesn’t go on green and somehow reacts with your lips to make it the perfect shade of pink. It’s pretty darn cool. Everyone I show it to can’t believe that it doesn’t make my lips green.

Besides the obvious cool factor, it feels great on! It feels as smooth as vaseline and I love it. I’m not sure if I will buy this product again, but for a bit of fun I don’t think $25 is too much for this product.

2 thoughts on “FROG PRINCE GREEN LIPSTICK

  1. ABeautifulWhim November 14, 2015 / 10:31 AM

    I’m fascinated by this whole line! I just noticed them for sale in Ulta. I’m wondering what the lipsticks are like. Did this green one turn light or dark pink on your lips?

    Like

    • C. Rhyne November 16, 2015 / 1:47 PM

      It was dark pink on me, but it reacts differently depending on the PH of your lips… at least that is what I have been told. When I put it on my hand it looks green at first and then turns pink, but when I apply it directly to my lips it is pink.

      Like

Leave a Reply

