I DID A DUMB THING

In the rush to submit my order for this coat… I forgot to check that I had entered my new address for the shipping. It turns out that I shipped the coat to my old address! I have my mail forwarded and my fingers and toes crossed that it gets rerouted to my current address.

I did another dumb thing. I forgot to write a post for today so please forgive me. I moved over the weekend, celebrated the 125th anniversary of my church on Sunday, started a new job yesterday, and have lost my mind somewhere along the way. To top it off, I have a pinched nerve in my arm.

I do not have internet at my new place just yet so I may go radio silent periodically until that gets sorted out. I do have loads to share about the move and new jobs so stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

