THREADFLIP: WOW

I’m putting in another plug for my Threadflip account.

14450380571433891083

I am so thankful that I signed up for Threadflip. It’s such a great way to trade in the old for some new. I have been selling gently used or new with tags items on Threadflip for about a year now and have had much success. Though I only get a little bit back from the sales, It beats dropping everything at Goodwill. I moved recently and being able to sell things I didn’t plan to take with me and use the money to buy moving boxes was fantastic.

1443845594ย 1443845239ย 1440218663

The holidays are drawing near and I have seen an increase in sales. If you are looking to sell some of your old clothes, now is the time! Threadflip is not accepting clothes through their bag system right now due to the high volume of bags being sent in, but you can photograph and list the items yourself. I have done that a lot and the shipping process is very easy.

Check out my Threadflip account and stay tuned! I will be adding more items soon!

Leave a Reply

