BACKING UP: KNOT-A-TAIL

Ok so here we go! I’m going to try to get caught up from where I left off by going back through my electronic receipts. Here is the first purchase since the date of my last post in November.

I have been seeing boutiques selling horse hair tassel keychains all over the place and they all looked the same. I figured they all had to be coming from the same place. After a little googling, I found an inexpensive source for the same exact tassels.

Here is a site selling these horsehair tassel keychains for $25.00.
Screen Shot 2016-02-28 at 11.01.19 PM

Here is a site selling the same tassels without the ring for only $7.49. Yes you read that correctly. $7.49!!!

Screen Shot 2016-02-28 at 11.02.35 PM

I bought one of the the tassels from Knot a Tail and they were the exact same as the $25.00 tassels and I just stuck it on the keyring I already had! They also have the same tassels as used on the Twine and Twig necklaces. I ordered a couple of their larger tassels and compared it with my own Twine and Twig necklace and they are the same! I’m eventually going to buy beads and try to make one of the necklaces myself… I will post about it if I ever get around to it.

Leave a Reply

