LEXINGTON GLASSWORKS

Screen Shot 2016-02-28 at 11.28.13 PM
This is the photo of ornaments I saw on their Instagram account.

Over Easter last year, I took a day trip to Asheville, NC and plundered around Downtown Asheville. That day I stumbled upon a new glasswork shop right downtown! They have a wine bar in their store and do live demos all day. I found them on Instagram and began to follow them. Around Christmastime I saw they were making BEAUTIFUL ornaments and I knew I had to have some! Everything they make is stunning and I bought 5 or so ornaments to give as gifts and ended up keeping 3 for myself. Check out their website and their stunning work. You will want to have a piece for yourself!

FullSizeRender-2.jpg
Here is a photo of one side of their shop. Their work is even more stunning in person!
Leave a Reply

