THE BEST COAT EVER

Since moving to the foothills in NC, I have been freezing! I can’t stand being cold but moved towards the mountains anyway. My sister who lives in Manhattan told me to get a down filled coat to keep me warm. BEST ADVICE EVER!

Screen Shot 2016-02-28 at 11.36.57 PM

I purchased this Ralph Lauren Combo Quilt Packable Down coat from Belk. The coat was originally $250.00 and I scored it for $125.00 before tax and shipping. This coat has been worth every single cent. The page for the coat has been deleted from Belk, but I found the green version on Nordstrom’s website. I don’t see this coatย for sale online anymore, but if you can score one second hand it would be worth it. Really great coat! I have been toasty warm through temps in the 20s and in strong wind. I am so grateful for this coat!

Leave a Reply

