BOOT SOCKS

Here is another item I purchased this winter that I am grateful for.

2903064-p-MULTIVIEW

But for real… I have been living in my Hunter boots this fall and winter because the amount of rain we have had is incredible. I found my feet getting cold in my boots as the ground froze. Solution: Boot Socks. These are fabulous! I wish I had gotten a size smaller than I did, but I will know better next time. I am a size 8 always and the socks said to get a large for sizes 8-10. A medium would have been a better fit for a size 8. Anyway… they are wonderful!

2 thoughts on “BOOT SOCKS

Leave a Reply

