WOODEN SHIPS SALE STEAL

The other week I went to a funeral in Davidson, NC. After the funeral I stopped in Monkees of Lake Norman to check out their sale, and I am so glad I did!

F15CL_clare_cowl_beige1-2429-640-850-100

I scored this super comfy Wooden Ships sweater for only $55.00! The original price was $362.55. I had never heard of Wooden Ships before seeing this sweater at Monkees so I’m glad to know another brand that makes wonderful sweaters!

Monkees always has the best sales and I follow them on Facebook to find out when those sales are coming up. Because each Monkees is independently owned, what you find from store to store can be quite different. I is really interesting to see each owner’s tastes come through in their merchandise.

Leave a Reply

