POSHMARK

This past fall, I moved from the coast of SC to the mountains of NC and it has been quite an adjustment. In addition to realizing that I am ill equipped to transport myself to and from work without 4-wheel drive in the winter, I have had a wardrobe revelation.

Tunics and sandals aint gon fly up here.

I have been doing some serious purging and will be posting loads of great items to my Postmark account. Here are a few items that just sold:

I have loads of items to upload as I get time. Check out my page and benefit from my purge!

One thought on “POSHMARK

Leave a Reply

