NEW GLASSES

I have been wearing glasses since I was 2 years old and have become very picky about my glasses. Not just any pair of frames will do. I only fall in love with a new pair of frames about every 6 years. This was my lucky year!

Here are my old glasses (which I still wear all the time)

116105.78

And here are my new glasses (that I am totally obsessed with):

l_MODERN-LOVE_M1414.jpg

I love these glasses in every color and it was hard to choose just one. I decided to go with something different and am really enjoying the pink! I got them at the coolest glasses store ever. Thank you Sally’s Optical Secrets for helping me find the frames of my dreams!

-Selfies coming soon!-

One thought on “NEW GLASSES

Leave a Reply

