HELLO AGAIN CHARLESTON

This past weekend I took a last minute trip to Charleston. I knew that if I stayed at home this weekend, I would end up at work and I really needed a mini vacation. Sometimes you just need to get your head into a different space so you can return to a stressful situation feeling refreshed.

I walked close to 6 miles on Saturday and enjoyed getting lost in the neighborhoods along the battery. I loved being able to spend some time with my parents and little brother.Thanks to a friend of my father’s we were able to stay in a stunningly beautiful home on Rainbow Row. The furnishings were exquisite.
Though my stay was short, I thoroughly enjoyed myself and have lots to share! This week I will be sharing more about my trip.

Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

