MY LITTLE GOLD BUGS

img_2787During my weekend trip to Charleston, I stopped by my favorite jewelry store. Visiting Croghan’s Jewel Box is worth the drive all on its own. They carry the most beautiful estate pieces as well as designers like Temple St. Clair and Elizabeth Locke. I saw on their Instagram account that they recently renovated their shop and so I made it my mission to go check it out.

While I was in the store, I fell in love with a pair of earrings from their Gold Bug collection. At only $85.00, these earrings are very reasonable and so beautiful! I just had to have a pair and I am so happy with my purchase.

Last year my sister and I purchased a cross from the Gold Bug collection for my mother’s birthday and she has lived in that necklace. Now I have a piece of that collection for myself! If you haven’t seen this collection, you really need to check it out.

One thought on “MY LITTLE GOLD BUGS

Leave a Reply

