CLASSIC BLACK SWEATER

I have been curbing my usual spending habits and have made a list of things that I want and a list of things that I need. Instead of just buying whatever took my interest first, I am strategically working through the need list. I’m trying to be a responsible adult.

E8447_BK0001.jpeg

A plain black sweater has been on my need list for a while now and you would think that this would have been a priority purchase this winter. It actually took the AC kicking on in my office to move this purchase to the top of the list.

Over the weekend, I stopped in J.Crew in Charleston and finally picked up this sweater. You never know how much you need a plain black sweater until you don’t have one! Luckily, J.Crew has you covered!

2 thoughts on “CLASSIC BLACK SWEATER

Leave a Reply

