THIS IS GROSS AND IM SORRY, BUT…

I apologize in advance for the gross picture contained in this post, but I felt like I needed to provide photographic evidence of how amazing this product is. On Saturday, I purchased a REVLON Pedi-EXPERT kit from Target and it changed my life. I apologize in advance for the gross picture contained in this post, but I felt like I needed to provide photographic evidence of how amazing this product is.
12849783_Alt01

I have always had miserably tough feet that callous like crazy. I have been using foot blades for as long as I can remember and purchased the Ped Egg right when it came out. I wasn’t too impressed with the Ped Egg because the blades dulled easily and it didn’t really work well for me. The results from this REVLON version are undeniable.

What’s more gross than this photo is the fact that this photo was taken after the second time I really worked on my feet with this thing… in one day. Be glad I spared you from the photo of the first go at it! This product is really amazing. I can actually feel the ground beneath my feet again! The blades are good and sharp, and if you are cursed with ogre’s feet like me, you won’t feel a thing.

I am so impressed with this product and can’t wait to show the improvement in my feet to the woman who gives me pedicures. The little woman keeps a cheese grader on hand for when I visit the salon. Now she won’t have to!

GO GET THIS PRODUCT! IT’S ONLY $9.99!!!

Leave a Reply

