I LOVE LAMP

I have been in search of lamps for my office now for a while. Over the weekend, I finally settled on two great lamps from Target.

17296892_Alt01

My office is very dark because the ceilings, walls and floors are all stained wood. They are all stained different colors, but it is still dark. These lamps have made a HUGE difference. My mom doesn’t like these lamps and tried to talk me into another set, but I loved that these lamps would hold two light bulbs and I really needed as much light as possible. It turns out I made the right choice.

If I had a before photo, I would share it with you and if my desk weren’t such a wreck this week, I would share an after photo. So since I am not sharing photos at all, you will just have to take my word for it and use your imagination. These are great lamps and they come in a couple different colors. If you have a dark space and need some powerful lamps, these are just the ticket!

Leave a Reply

