THE BEST COFFEE EVER

1442253208_PERC_logo_web_black
One reason I loved living near Savannah, GA is that all of the restaurants had AMAZING coffee. I started asking about it and learned that a lot of the restaurants in town use PERC Coffee made right there in Savannah.

1444146013573

Two of my favorite places to grab a cup of coffee is The Coffee Fox and Foxy Loxy Cafe. Not only does Foxy Loxy have incredible coffee, they also have knockout tacos!

Recently I had a friend bring me a couple bags of this coffee from Savannah. This past weekend I bought 3 more bags for my mom. I have gotten her hooked on it too!

Luckily, they sell it online! I don’t have a favorite flavor because they are all so good. I would recommend trying them all. Shop Perc here.

Leave a Reply

