CHOCOLATE BY ADAM TURONI

It has only been a few months since I moved and in just that short amount of time, Adam Turoni’s business has blown up! While strolling down a familiar street, I noticed a new storefront. Because Adam’s business is booming, he opened a second storefront in downtown Savannah, GA. He turned an old cigar shop into a really need chocolate store.

Here’s a fun fact: My friend Whitney, pictured, used to work for Adam a while back.


I fell in love with this new topiary truffle. They are simply too beautiful to eat. I still have mine sitting on my kitchen counter because I cannot bring myself to eat it!

That day I bought two dark chocolate peanut butter cups with salt on top (one for me and one for Whitney) , 1 red velvet truffle (to split with Whitney), one mint truffle for Whitney and a topiary truffle for myself. Look at that candied mint leaf on top! Adam’s work is simply beautiful. You must check out his work and you can even buy it online!

Leave a Reply

