SCAD STORES

I have posted about the Shop SCAD store before and I so enjoy seeing what is new every time I go. I am fascinated by the artwork and want to take it all home with me. Here is what caught my eye on my most recent visit last weekend.

Right across the street from Shop SCAD is a new coffee shop where they kitchen is built into a double decker bus. It was pretty darn cool! I had been watching that building waiting to see what they would do with it and I was pleasantly surprised.

Now on to business. Above is the current gallery wall and I WANT IT ALL!

I love everything on the gallery wall, but here is what I really want. These popcorn paintings are my favorite. I am obsessed! Usually I dislike when food is blown up, but popcorn is so visually interesting and this artist really made it “pop!”

Leave a Reply

