TRUFFLE!

I have been eyeing these little cases for some time now and this Instagram pic sold me.

Screen Shot 2016-04-19 at 5.14.39 PM

I bought the Large Clarity Clutch in Nude and am SO EXCITED!

TRUFFLE-Clarity-Clutch_Large_Nude_Front_grande.png

One this sucker arrives I can finally reduce the number of bags I am carrying around. I plan to put all important items in this pouch and then stick it down in my tote bag. These look great online and I look forward to seeing if it is the quality product it seems to be.

One thought on “TRUFFLE!

Leave a Reply

