BENEFITS OF BENEFIT

If you read this post, you know I went to the Benefit Brow bar over the weekend. I go just about every 4-5 weeks for  a shape up. I maintain with tweezers at home in-between visits.

On a previous visit, I tried Benefit’s Gimme Brown Eyebrow Gel and I liked it, but I wasn’t sold on the whole brow tint thing. During my most recent visit, I tried their Instant Brow pencil. It’s pretty great! I bought it and have been very happy using it this week. It is more of a wax, which I like. My brows stay in place and look more full.

The only downside of this product is that it requires a sharpener. I thought it was a twist up product when I purchased it… nope. It’s still a winner and I suggest giving it a try!

One thought on “BENEFITS OF BENEFIT

  1. BeautyBunnii April 21, 2016 / 8:03 PM

    I never knew about the instant brow. It looks really promising so maybe I’ll get one next time I go makeup shopping? lol

    Like

Leave a Reply

