POSHMARK PURCHASES

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I am more obsessed with Poshmark than ever.

You can sell your own clothes and buy lightly used clothes on the cheap cheap cheap! It’s like trading in your closet for a whole new wardrobe. I have recently purchased some really wonderful items. In addition to these shoes and this top, I have purchased a Tory Burch top, a J.Crew Blazer, and a J.Crew Cashmere sweater.

The Tory Burch top was new with tags for only $45.00! The buttons were still wrapped in tissue paper. I am so so so in love with that top and have already worn it a bunch.

The J.Crew Blazer was new without tags and the pockets were still sewn shut when I got it. This BEAUTIFUL blazer was only $50.00!

The J.Crew cashmere sweater was only $7.00 on final sale from the “Posher” and it was a major score!

The shipping prices are super reasonable also which is awesome. If you haven’t tried Poshmark before, you need to check it out! Check out my Poshmark closet!

2 thoughts on “POSHMARK PURCHASES

  1. Stef April 22, 2016 / 10:53 AM

    I love poshmark! I will check out your shop!

    Like

Leave a Reply

