TINY WALLET

Last week my sister told me her wallet was stolen out of her purse while she was dining at a restaurant with a client in NYC. The thief got hold of one credit card and had a wild time at Victorias Secret and Macy’s. The card was cancelled and the fraudulent charges have since been credited. It was upsetting because her personal space was violated, but she was very lucky that all of her important information was in a small card case she carries in her hand with her phone.
Screen Shot 2016-04-22 at 4.12.48 PM
After she told me the story, I started looking for a little card case of my own. I hate carrying my wallet and purse with me all over the place where I work and I often need access to my cards when I am on the job. Having one of these little cases would be great. After looking at almost every site, I found the perfect case.

This Neiman Marcus Saffiano Leather Slim Card Case  was only $12.00! That’s a major steal! The card cases available on the Neiman Marcus regular website are $160.00 + ! So many other sites have the same look for $40.00 + and I just couldn’t justify spending so much on something so small and simple. Thanks to Neiman Marcus Last Call, I didn’t have to break the bank.

Leave a Reply

