BELLEZZA

Years ago, a friend of mine introduced me to a tan enhancing product that I have been using ever since. This product is meant for folks who use the tanning bed, but I use it in the yard, by the pool and at the beach. Bellezza by Designer Skin has been my go to tanning lotion. After searching for it online today, it appears that it has been discontinued… major bummer. This product really worked and never left an oily residue. I’m so sad it’s no longer available.

img_3314

I am now in search of a new go to tan enhancer.  I would love suggestions! Comment and let me know your favorite tanning product!

Leave a Reply

