THE VENDORS ARE BACK!

This weekend was our first Saturday Night Lights event at TIEC and the vendors are back!

Screen Shot 2016-05-06 at 2.46.21 PM

As you know from my Treat Yo Self List, I have been trying to decide on a pair of Soludos. I finally got a pair and I was able to purchase them right where I work from our vendor Skiffingtons! I also bought a small makeup bag Lisa Skiffington brought back from Italy to sell in her store. Major score!

leonard-tortoise-with-blue-mirrored-lenses-side-grey

Eyes of Wellington is also back and I finally for a new pair of sunglasses! I chose the Leonard frame with blue mirrored lenses from Illesteva and am obsessed! Because I am an employee of TIEC, I got a discount too!

I am going to have to exercise some serious restraint moving forward so I don’t blow my whole paycheck shopping where I work. Now I know how it must feel to work at a mall! It’s pretty dangerous!

2 thoughts on “THE VENDORS ARE BACK!

Leave a Reply

