ANN TAYLOR LOFT

Over the weekend I went up to New York City to visit my sister and help her move into a new apartment on the other side of town. While organizing her new closet, I noticed quite a few cute pieces from Ann Taylor LOFT. I hadn’t looked at their website in a while, and when I pulled it up on my phone I saw that they happened to be having a 30% off of everything sale. I saw the words sale and it was game over.

I found two great halter tops that I will really enjoy wearing this summer. They can be dressed up or dressed down.

The Floral Embroidered Halter Cami was originally $54.50 but I paid $38.15.
The Gathered Halter Top was originally $34.50 (already a great deal) and I paid $24.15.

After taxes and shipping, I only paid $76.06. That’s pretty good! So many of my tops are beginning to look very tired so I needed a couple of fresh items to mix it up. There are a lot of cute things on there site and great deals to be had so check it out!

One thought on “ANN TAYLOR LOFT

Leave a Reply

