A FRESH DRESS FROM J.CREW

Like I said in my last post, over the weekend I went to NYC to visit my sister and help her move into a new apartment. I made a study of her clothes as I helped hang everything up and I saw that she had a ton of dresses. I have been pairing way back on my dresses because I realized none of them fit me properly. Thanks to Poshmark, I have been able to sell some of my ill fitting dresses and I have just purchased a new dress that I am really excited about.

E8565_BK0001

This Presentation Dress was originally $138.00 but I got it for $76.99! I was able to get it in a tall as well. I’m just too long for most dresses so I have finally faced the fact that I need to order tall sizes in everything I possibly can.

One thought on “A FRESH DRESS FROM J.CREW

Leave a Reply

